School Calendar 2018

 

 

2018 School Calendar

 

Term 1 Start Wednesday 17 January 2018. Close Wednesday 11 April 2018

Half Term CLOSE Thursday 1 March 2018 RETURN Tuesday 6 March 2018 (School closes at 10:30 am)

Public Holidays Wednesday 21 March 2018 (Human Rights Day)

Friday 30 April 2018 (Good Friday)

02 April 2018 (Easter Monday)

Term 2 Start Wednesday 2 May 2018. Close Friday 3 August 2018

Half Term CLOSE Friday 22 June 2018 RETURN Monday 2 July 2018

(School closes at 10:30 am)

Term 3 Start Tuesday 4 September 2018. Close Wednesday 5 December 2018. School closes at 10:00 am.

Half Term CLOSE Thursday 18 October 2018 RETURN Tuesday 23 October 2018.

School closes at 10:30 am.

Public Holidays Monday 24 September Heritage Day

kickstart

tree

Class and surroundings-35