School Calendar 2019

 

TERM 1 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

(School closes at 10:30 am)

Half Term: Thursday 21 February 2019 (School closes at 10:30 am return: Tuesday 26 February 2019)

Public Holidays

Thursday 21 March (Public holiday- Human Rights Day)

Friday 22 March: (School holiday)


TERM 2 2019

Tuesday 07 May 2019 -Thursday 08 August 2019 (School closes at 10:30 am)

Half Term: Friday 28 June 2019 (School closes at 10:30 am return: Monday 08 July 2019 )

Public Holidays:

Monday 17 June 2019


TERM 3 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019 Wednesday 04 December 2019 (School closes at 10:30 am)

Half Term: Thursday 24 October 2017 (School closes at 10:30 am return: Tuesday 29 October 2019 )

Public Holidays:

Monday 23 September (School holiday)

Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day)

 

kickstart

tree

Class and surroundings-35